Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase Darling

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chase Darling

5 out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amir hussain

amir hussain

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience even though I hate dealing with insurance! After 30min of providing my info, I got a quote and I thought it was only for the new car I got. It was for all three vehicles!! Which saved me over $300 a month, with more coverage than I had prior! No one really goes crazy about their insurance company they use, but this was insane savings! Hit Ken up even just for a quote! I didn’t think I would switch but the savings was incredible!"
Profile photo of Rod Pasko

Rod Pasko

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is passionate about saving me money and amazingly knowledgeable about insurance"
Profile photo of Kyle Orshoski

Kyle Orshoski

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke had excellent communication skills, very open to detail when I asked for it, In the end the plan that he set me up with was undeniably surprising and too good to pass up. Much appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Machenzii Dodd

Machenzii Dodd

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's not very often that I will give 5 stars but my new agent with State Farm deserves this. He got me paying half the amount of what I was paying with better coverage. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Amy Mcdonald

Amy Mcdonald

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with was very friendly and extreamly helpful!! He was happy to awnser any and all questions I had!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hibbard

Brittany Hibbard

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Hurst helped me with a quote and was very friendly and helpful during the whole process."
Profile photo of Erica Renee

Erica Renee

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Luke H. !!"
Profile photo of Britany Easterly

Britany Easterly

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was really nice and helped me get a great and better insurance plan"
Profile photo of James Upton

James Upton

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Hurst was my representative. Luke worked fast, efficiently and professionally. State Farm helped me save a lot of money switching from Progressive with better auto policy coverages."
Profile photo of Angela Hoffman

Angela Hoffman

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke H. did a great job quoting our home and car insurance (saving us money) and getting our policy switched over to State Farm! Thanks for your help, Luke!"
Profile photo of Tara Christopher

Tara Christopher

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very friendly so glad I switched car insurance saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of ROSE Medina

ROSE Medina

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and better rates than previous insurance provider. Friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Studio 831

Studio 831

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny M. Saved me $40 a month!!! Bringing the whole fam to him too!"
Profile photo of myat tint

myat tint

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is the best and I'm really happy with his service and taking care to the customer. I transferred all my policy from my previous insurance which is not really good customer service to State Farm and Josh helped me to get a better deal and explained everything with best customer service. I recommended this office and all members are the best in Fort Wayne."
Profile photo of Zachary Starks

Zachary Starks

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your assistance today and trying to help me get the best rate. You rock! Have a great weekend!!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Adair

Erica Adair

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Luke! He is definitely a people person, and loves to help people save! Check him out! 😌"
Profile photo of Elle Kleinheksel

Elle Kleinheksel

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me just say, Max Hill is top notch. As a first time car buyer, I was out of my depth when it came to finding good coverage but Max made the process a breeze (even bundled it with my renter’s to get me a killer deal). The guy really knows his stuff AND was endlessly patient/professional—would absolutely encourage anyone to go to Chase and his team."
Profile photo of Amanda Coffield

Amanda Coffield

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was a huge help in helping switch my insurance and to help me get my home insurance! I highly recommend if you have any questions make sure to reach out and ask Luke Hurst for help! Polite and very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Tabb

James Tabb

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is awesome!"
Profile photo of Allyssa Creech

Allyssa Creech

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional doesn't even begin to describe you're staff chase darling state farm! Especially Luke 😉 #GOTEAMLUKE"
Profile photo of Nat Creech

Nat Creech

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh boy where to start, Luke...cute, smart and a hard working man thanks for helping with all my families insurance needs 😉"
Profile photo of Brittney Hyde

Brittney Hyde

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke helped me and my husband tremendously today and was a very quick to respond with any and all questions...THANKS CHASE DARLING STATE FARM!"
Profile photo of Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke has to be one of the most knowledgeable and most relatable individuals in the insurance business...it's my honor to say that I personally recommend him for your everyday insurance needs! THANKS CHASE DARLING STATE FARM!"
Profile photo of Tyson Dorsey

Tyson Dorsey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Belcher was extremely knowledgeable, he helped take care of all my insurance needs in a very timely manner. Will recommend."
Profile photo of Taryn

Taryn

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny was super helpful! He was patient and answered all my questions and saved me a ton of money!!"