Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Cruz

Christopher Cruz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cruz
"Max was very helpful and guided me along the way!"
Profile photo of Firrah Brooks

Firrah Brooks

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Firrah Brooks
"Luke is a great agent. He went over everything I wanted to know while also educating me on other services that fit my life style with none of the pressure to add...just very informative. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Lebstanka

Lebstanka

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lebstanka
"Friendliest and most informative staff here. They always pick up the phone and explain, in depth, any concerns I have with my policy. Luke is a pro who was super cordial and professional with me. These guys are great!"
Profile photo of Travis Dangler

Travis Dangler

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Dangler
"Always helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Williams

Yolanda Williams

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Williams
"Luke did a great job as always adding my new vehicle to my policy and explaining all the benefits. Someone is always available to answer any questions"
Profile photo of Matthew Butz

Matthew Butz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Butz
"Nice,kind and collective"
Profile photo of deb overcash

deb overcash

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deb overcash
"Quick, helpful review of my policies"
Profile photo of Bob Lonergan

Bob Lonergan

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lonergan
"Josh and garrett are who I deal with,very happy! Good group glad my insurance coming is this state farm!"
Profile photo of Le Burr

Le Burr

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Le Burr
"It was a pleasure working with Luke, he was very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of malissa dupree

malissa dupree

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by malissa dupree
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Takarra Phoenix

Takarra Phoenix

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Takarra Phoenix
"He look high and low to find me the right price and that what he did thanks so much for saving my family so much money!!!!!"
Profile photo of scott

scott

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott
"Chase and his staff are amazing. They went over and above and actually got me better rates than before where I was at. Great follow up and very kind. Thumbs up to both Max and Josh for all their help!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Schultz

Autumn Schultz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Schultz
"Luke was very helpful every step I was taking and always got back to me in a timely manner. Made the process very easy. State farm itself needs to update their systems because it seems like they are difficult to navigate and inconvenient for their agents as they would have to call back often."
Profile photo of ANN Wright

ANN Wright

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANN Wright
"Luke worked with me to compare my current policy to what State Farm could offer with same coverage. He was able to save me a lot of money with the same coverage that I had on my old policy. I switched right away."
Profile photo of Haylegirl

Haylegirl

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haylegirl
"Luke H was very helpfully today, got my insurance down to payment I can afford every month! Jovanni S"
Profile photo of Michele Gladieux

Michele Gladieux

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Gladieux
"I spent a day and a half shopping for better service and pricing for our home and auto insurance. Luke got me the best pricing, was helpful, and got it done quickly. And now we have a local agent right down the street instead of somebody from who knows where!!! Thanx Luke"
Profile photo of Staci Gallmeyer

Staci Gallmeyer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Gallmeyer
"Like was awesome!! He made everything si easy for us while switching!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"Luke Hurst helped us tremendously. We were able to get better coverage on our home and vehicles, and still save almost 50 dollars a month! Very satisfied with the way I was treated as well. He explained everything well, and was very personable. I’m glad he reached out to me to get a quote."
Profile photo of Christina Worman

Christina Worman

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Worman
"Luke Hurst was very nice, patient and professional. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Gipson

Emily Gipson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gipson
"The experience felt as though I was talking to a friend from the beginning. Luke answered and explained every question I had! Can’t thank him enough."
Profile photo of ThePooney15

ThePooney15

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ThePooney15
"Good afternoon thank you for excellent service Customer service luke Hurst Thank you for being patient understanding with me and my family. I know it took a while for me to Actually Get everything together thank you for being patient .. im Extremely excited to have life insurance for my family As well as car insurance Thank you very much for making me a part of state farm family And thank you for being so kind and understanding with everything. That's going to know what's my family I really appreciate that"
Profile photo of Onny Carrico

Onny Carrico

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Onny Carrico
"Josh was extremely helpful, and got me the most for a great price! I am fully covered auto, life, and renters thanks to him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needed insurance!"
Profile photo of Kevin Govan

Kevin Govan

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Govan
"I love the hospitality first off and Max is the one who helped me. I love the concern he had for me to pay a reasonable price for insurance and even helping me to switch over from another insurance company. He made it where I understood what I have and what I’m paying for. If you are not already at StateFarm I strongly suggest you get insured with State Farm. I will definitely recommend people too!"
Profile photo of Jomar Marrero

Jomar Marrero

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jomar Marrero
"Luke was very helpful. I was looking to switch to a different auto insurance provider, and was hoping to be able to talk to somebody on the phone, so I had set out to call both State Farm and another insurance company the next day. Luke reached out to me before I even tried calling and left me a voicemail, and after not being able to find a phone to call for the other insurance company I was interested in, I decided to call Luke back. He helped me get set up with a better plan than what I had for less, and answered all my questions. He was very direct and transparent with all the information I asked about, and helped me get some discounts. I’m now set up with a better insurance plan, paying less than I was originally with a different provider, and the service that I received was exceptional. Glad I got to talk to him during my search for good auto insurance deals."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"I couldn't be happier! Max made the entire process of switching my insurance so easy. He explained the details of my coverage, answered all my questions, and made suggestions with no pressure. And the new rate, with better coverage, is half what I was paying for car insurance before! Highly recommend giving them a call."