Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase Darling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chase Darling

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (215 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Hellyer

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was a great help in keeping my insurance needs affordable."

Monique Greco

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh was amazing excellent customer service...quick and straight to the point and a🤑 saver"

Y J

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience, informative and easy to work with. Max explained everything."

Karan Reddy

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh is the best and I'm really happy with his service and taking care to the customer. I got my insurance in less than 20minutes with all details."

Sean Harris

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh was very friendly and very helpful! He made it so easy to get me what I needed. I strongly recommend him for anyone needing insurance!"

Mike safford

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called Chase Darling insurance to get a quote and Josh helped me through the process to get new car and home insurance.If your like me it’s not a fun experience but Josh made it seem so easy and now I’m saving over 500 dollars a year .THANK YOU JOSH"

Deborah Angstrom

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Luke was so down to earth and explained the process thoroughly. Would recommend!"

Ken Miller

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Raven Williams

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Luke was great. He made sure all my question was answer. And he definitely knew is information. Thanks you so much."

Danielle Sykes

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in not only finding a lower rate but increasing my coverage at the same time. Thanks a lot"

Mayra Resendiz

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was very helpful and clear with estimates!!"

John Hopkins

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was very accommodating and answered all my questions. He took time to investigate alternative solutions for my insurance needs, above what I asked but better fit for what I wanted."

Kenneth Bandy

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had the opportunity to speak with one of your agents by the first name Luke, I just have to tell you I appreciate his warm personality, it felt to me personally like talking to a friend. This is why to me from now on his name is no longer just Luke, but 'COOL HAND LUKE ' He surely made me feel comfortable like cool friends do. Thank You, Cool hand Luke Your Customers Kenny & Gloria Bandy"

Megan Foley

December 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Lots of reasons for the bad review include woman receptionist that doesn’t answer questions, emails that aren’t returned, and agents who laugh at your questions when your concerned about why your car insurance is going up 30/month. Go someplace else for sure"

Ekaterina Weaver

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was awesome helping get us switched over from a previous company! He even stayed over past office hours to accommodate our schedule which we are grateful for!"

Kari Olinger

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Luke for such an informative yet quick insurance switchover to State Farm."

Alyssa Jackson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was excellent ! He helped me save 16 dollars a month compared to progressive and I only had liability through them! He got me the next step up for auto and that price includes renters insurance! Glad I switched and got to talk to someone that understands life 🙌"

Melana Roussey

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Hurst was able to get me better coverage for less cost than my previous insurance company! Luke made everything as seamless as possible and very professional. I really like the Chase Darling agency"

Erin Carden

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Luke was very knowledgeable and polite."

Carol Swartz

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very friendly and helpful and able to save us some money on our car and renter's insurance. I would recommend Josh for all of your insurance needs."

Quantum

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Luke, I was able to get cheaper car and rental insurance!! Luke went above and beyond to really help me out! Thanks again for the amazing service!"

Tori Rogers

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Hurst was so kind and helpful! He made setting up a new policy seamless and easy. I am thankful he took the time to go over all of my options to find me the best deal for a good price."

John Epps

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience your agent gave me a calm about my insurance worries your agent took a lot of stress away Mr Hurst was very helpful"

Wanda Williams

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Number One Insurance Company. Excellent Customer Service! Thank You Josh ."

McKenzie Burkhalter

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke** was HELPFUL! Even has a sense of humor! Had to get my significant others attention by saying "hellllloooo" and he played along. Not many people are like that!"