Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase Darling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chase Darling

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Carden

Erin Carden

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Luke was very knowledgeable and polite."
Profile photo of Carol Swartz

Carol Swartz

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very friendly and helpful and able to save us some money on our car and renter's insurance. I would recommend Josh for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Quantum

Quantum

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Luke, I was able to get cheaper car and rental insurance!! Luke went above and beyond to really help me out! Thanks again for the amazing service!"
Profile photo of Tori Rogers

Tori Rogers

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Hurst was so kind and helpful! He made setting up a new policy seamless and easy. I am thankful he took the time to go over all of my options to find me the best deal for a good price."
Profile photo of John Epps

John Epps

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience your agent gave me a calm about my insurance worries your agent took a lot of stress away Mr Hurst was very helpful"
Profile photo of Wanda Williams

Wanda Williams

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Number One Insurance Company. Excellent Customer Service! Thank You Josh ."
Profile photo of McKenzie Burkhalter

McKenzie Burkhalter

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke** was HELPFUL! Even has a sense of humor! Had to get my significant others attention by saying "hellllloooo" and he played along. Not many people are like that!"
Profile photo of Sean Griffin

Sean Griffin

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Hurst, Got me the best deals, thank you for your help and making me feel like family to the insurance company. Very kind also!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dannenfelser

Jonathan Dannenfelser

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was very helpful and informative. Switching to State Farm was very easy!"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Hurst was super helpful getting my policy setup how I wanted it! I will be telling everyone how great he is! Thank you again 😊"
Profile photo of Marcus Method Jr

Marcus Method Jr

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff,, always 17ick to answer questions"
Profile photo of Zachary V

Zachary V

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was very informative and helpful. Whole process was easy and smooth!"
Profile photo of Melissa Ambrose

Melissa Ambrose

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family is moving to the area from New Mexico and I called a lot of insurance companies.And The Chase Darling Agency had the best rates. But what sold me was the great customer service from Kenny Mounphoxay"
Profile photo of Pamela Dipzinski

Pamela Dipzinski

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable when I came for auto & renters insurance. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of My Life

My Life

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely cannot imagine a better insurance provider! And Luke Hurst is just simply the best. So easy to talk to and work with, very helpful always! Massive thanks! Always kind, always friendly, very knowledgeable and he makes sure that you are taken care of. Thank you Luke Hurst from State Farm.."
Profile photo of Desaray Lacey

Desaray Lacey

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great phone call with Kenny. I appreciate everything he did. You guys should seriously talk to them they helped me a lot"
Profile photo of Adrianna Sharick

Adrianna Sharick

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke went above and beyond to help my little family get insured for our new home!! Thank you so much for your help!!"
Profile photo of Retonic

Retonic

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was great! got me a good deal compared to other insurers and a very positive attitude. Was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of amir hussain

amir hussain

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience even though I hate dealing with insurance! After 30min of providing my info, I got a quote and I thought it was only for the new car I got. It was for all three vehicles!! Which saved me over $300 a month, with more coverage than I had prior! No one really goes crazy about their insurance company they use, but this was insane savings! Hit Ken up even just for a quote! I didn’t think I would switch but the savings was incredible!"
Profile photo of Rod Pasko

Rod Pasko

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is passionate about saving me money and amazingly knowledgeable about insurance"
Profile photo of Kyle Orshoski

Kyle Orshoski

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke had excellent communication skills, very open to detail when I asked for it, In the end the plan that he set me up with was undeniably surprising and too good to pass up. Much appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Machenzii Dodd

Machenzii Dodd

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's not very often that I will give 5 stars but my new agent with State Farm deserves this. He got me paying half the amount of what I was paying with better coverage. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Amy Mcdonald

Amy Mcdonald

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with was very friendly and extreamly helpful!! He was happy to awnser any and all questions I had!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hibbard

Brittany Hibbard

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Hurst helped me with a quote and was very friendly and helpful during the whole process."
Profile photo of Erica Renee

Erica Renee

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Luke H. !!"